2019 Board of Directors

      Executive Board

  President:           Tom McCarrell         Old National Bank
 tom.mccarrell@oldnational.com 

Vice President:      Katie Mattison                         First Federal Bank
                                 kmattison@first-fed.com  

Past President:     Tim Simpson                    Diggy Pod   
 tim@diggypod.com

Treasurer:            Sherri Tuckey Tuckey's Big Boy
sltuckey@comcast.net

Directors:  Jan Fox                                      Grey Fox Floral  greyfox116@gmail.com 

 David Lacasse Schaedler & Lacasse, PC                                                               david.lacasse@comcast.net 

 Chris Masters        Masters Accounting
                                         chris@mastersaccounting.net

                                         Jessica Sattler           City of Tecumseh
                                         jsattler@tecumseh.mi.us

        Executive Director:       Vicki Riddle
                                         chamber@tecumsehchamber.org

       Event Coordinator/     
Farmers Market Manager:   
 
 Jessica Stretch
                                         office@tecumsehchamber.org


                132 W. Chicago Blvd.  Tecumseh, MI  49286   Ph:  517-423-3740  Fax:  517-423-5748


Our mission is to promote and enhance professional and member interests and to
increase the general
 welfare and prosperity of the Tecumseh area.

Tecumseh Area Chamber of Commerce ~ 132 W. Chicago Blvd. ~ Tecumseh, MI  49286 ~517-423-3740

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software