2019 Board of Directors

President-Tom McCarrell, Old National Bank
517.815.5000  tom.mccarrell@oldnational.com

Vice President-Katie Mattison, First Federal Bank
517.423.7969  kmattison@first-fed.com

Past President-Tim Simpson, Diggy POD Inc.
734.429.3307  tim@diggypod.com

Treasurer-Sherri Tuckey, Tuckey's Big Boy
517.423.7464  sltuckey@comcast.net

Directors
Kara Dominque, Kemner Iott Benz
517.265.7000  kdominque@kemneriottbenz.com

Jan Fox, Grey Fox Floral
517.423.3735  greyfox116@gmail.com

David Lacasse, Schaedler & Lacasse, PC
517.263.2832  david.lacasse@comcast.net

Chris Masters, Masters Accounting
517.423.9332  chris@mastersaccounting.net

Janis Montalvo, Living in Lenawee Realty, LLC
517.403.6939  janis.montalvo@gmail.com

Jessica Sattler, City of Tecumseh
517.424.6003  jsattler@tecumseh.mi.us

Staff

Vicki Riddle, Executive Director
517.423.3740 chamber@tecumsehchamber.org

Jessica Stretch, Event Coordinator/Market Manager
517.423.3740 office@tecumsehchamber.org





Our mission is to promote and enhance professional and member interests and to
increase the general
 welfare and prosperity of the Tecumseh area.

Tecumseh Area Chamber of Commerce ~ 132 W. Chicago Blvd. ~ Tecumseh, MI  49286 ~517-423-3740

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software