2019 Board of Directors

      Executive Board

  President:           Tom McCarrell         Old National Bank

Vice President:      Katie Mattison                         First Federal Bank

Past President:     Tim Simpson                    Diggy Pod   

Treasurer:            Sherri Tuckey Tuckey's Big Boy

Directors:  Jan Fox                                      Grey Fox Floral  greyfox116@gmail.com 

 David Lacasse Schaedler & Lacasse, PC                                                               david.lacasse@comcast.net 

 Chris Masters        Masters Accounting

                                         Jessica Sattler           City of Tecumseh

        Executive Director:       Vicki Riddle

       Event Coordinator/     
Farmers Market Manager:   
 Jessica Stretch

                132 W. Chicago Blvd.  Tecumseh, MI  49286   Ph:  517-423-3740  Fax:  517-423-5748

Our mission is to promote and enhance professional and member interests and to
increase the general
 welfare and prosperity of the Tecumseh area.

Tecumseh Area Chamber of Commerce ~ 132 W. Chicago Blvd. ~ Tecumseh, MI  49286 ~517-423-3740

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software